Janis Joplin
Little Girl Blue: Early California Sessions

04 February 2019


Featuring Artists

Janis Joplin


Honky Tonk Angel - Joplin, Janis

Empty Pillow On My Bed - Joplin, Janis

Red Mountain Burgundy - Joplin, Janis

No Reason For Living - Joplin, Janis

Mary Jane - Joplin, Janis

Gospel Ship - Joplin, Janis

Stealin' Stealin' - Joplin, Janis

Leavin' This Mornin' - Joplin, Janis

Daddy Daddy Daddy - Joplin, Janis

Intro To Careless Love - Joplin, Janis

Careless Love - Joplin, Janis

Bourgeois Blues - Joplin, Janis

Black Mountain Blues - Joplin, Janis

Wax Love released Little Girl Blue: Early California Sessions on 04 February 2019. The 13 track vinyl features artists including Janis Joplin.

Janis Joplin has released vinyl on Glory Days, Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab Inc, Bad Joker, Wax Love, Jambalaya, Parachute.

The record label Wax Love has released vinyl by Janis Joplin, Nina Simone, Ray Charles, Hank Mobley, Erma Franklin, Eden Ahbez, Chet Baker, Charles Mingus, Miles Davis, The Incredible Jimmy Smith, The Falcons, Blind Boy Fuller, Ike Turner and Tina, Bob Dylan, Aretha Franklin, Ornette Coleman, Thelonious Monk, Henry Mancini, The Bill Evans Trio, John Coltrane.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.