James Cotton / Osborne / Matthew Dear / Flexitone
State Of The Union EP

14 May 2003


Featuring Artists

James Cotton


Matthew Dear



James Cotton - I Seek

Osborne - Shift

Matthew Dear - Plinko

Flexitone - Moist

Flexitone - Moist ( Locked Mix )

Spectral Sound released State Of The Union EP on 14 May 2003. The 5 track vinyl features artists including James Cotton, Osborne, Matthew Dear, Flexitone.

James Cotton, Osborne, Matthew Dear, Flexitone has released vinyl on Ghostly International, Planet E, DOL, Spectral Sound, Deep Vibes, Cadenza, K7, Rush Hour.

The record label Spectral Sound has released vinyl by Deadbeat, Ryan Elliott, Flexitone, Mike Shannon, Sami Koivikko, James Cotton, Matthew Dear, Audion, Project Pablo, Russell El Butler, Avalon Emerson, Sergio, Patricia, Matrixxman, Mark E, Light Year, Lawrence, Seer, Mathew Dear.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.