James Cobin / Prime Out / Firefox / Crystal
Boogie Down 1984 86

12 September 2019


Featuring Artists

James Cobin

Prime Out




James Cobbin & Prime Cut - Caught In The Middle ( Lost Dub )

Firefox - Fire ( Instrumental )

Crystal - The Groove Tune

unknown label released Boogie Down 1984 86 on 12 September 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including James Cobin, Prime Out, Firefox, Crystal.

James Cobin, Prime Out, Firefox, Crystal has released vinyl on Beats In Space, Favorite, DDD, unknown label.

The record label unknown label has released vinyl by Jason B, Air, Lately, Arctic Monkeys, Beige, Delegation, Cocoa Tea, Sankt Goran, Derezzed Part 2, Midway, The Cramps, Alton Black, Erykah Badu, Simon Weiss, The Steoples, Mango Kisser, Kalimba De Luina, The Sisters Of Mercy, Coil, Ubiq.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.