Impakt / The Hacker / Crotaphytus / Legowelt / Chris Moss Acid
Signs Of Decay 2

09 December 2016


Featuring Artists


The Hacker



Chris Moss Acid




Titanus Saurus Rex



Solar One Music released Signs Of Decay 2 on 09 December 2016. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Impakt, The Hacker, Crotaphytus, Legowelt, Chris Moss Acid.

Impakt, The Hacker, Crotaphytus, Legowelt, Chris Moss Acid has released vinyl on Turbo, Peoples Potential Unlimited, La Musique Fait La Force, Different, Planete Rouge, Legowelt, Good Life, Electronic Emergencies, Notorious Elektro, International Chrome, PIAS Benelux, Diskokaine, Error 404, Universal Music Floor, Tsuba, Clone West Coast Series, Solar One, Missile, Holosynthesis, Clone Jack For Daze.

The record label Solar One Music has released vinyl by The Hacker, Impakt, Crotaphytus, Ekman, Andreas Gehm, Das Muster, Helena Hauff, Drvg Cvltvre, Komarken Electronics, Erp, Legowelt, DJ Skull, Clatterbox, Animistic Beliefs, Heinrich Mueller, Pukemaster Gehm, Perseus Traxx, The Exaltics, Chris Moss Acid, Scan 7.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.