Hymns / J Wiltshire / Ptmc / Karima F
Oscillate Tracks 002

27 March 2019


Featuring Artists


J Wiltshire


Karima F


Magna - Hymns

Wave Tablet - J Wiltshire

Officewerks - Ptmc

Bacon Shoulders - Karima F

Oscillate Tracks released Oscillate Tracks 002 on 27 March 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Hymns, J Wiltshire, Ptmc, Karima F.

Hymns, J Wiltshire, Ptmc, Karima F has released vinyl on Nagual Drift, Super Hexagon, Oscillate Tracks, Mindcolormusic, Uncanny Valley, Hypercolour, Lou Karsh Rhythms, Momentary, Salt Mines, Musar Recordings, Schloss.

The record label Oscillate Tracks has released vinyl by Karima F, Karen Gwyer, Roza Terenzi, Ptmc, D Tiffany, J Wiltshire, Hymns, Johanna Knutsson, Toma Kami.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.