The 1999 Party: Live At The Chicago Auditorium March 21st 1974 (Record Store Day 2019)

22 April 2019


Featuring Artists



Hawkwind - Intro/standing On The Edge

Hawkwind - Brainbox Pollution

Hawkwind - It's So Easy

Hawkwind - You Know You're Only Dreaming

Hawkwind - Veterans Of A Thousand Psychic Wars

Hawkwind - Brainstorm

Hawkwind - Seven By Seven

Hawkwind - The Watcher

Hawkwind - The Awakening

Hawkwind - Paradox

Hawkwind - You'd Better Believe It

Hawkwind - The Psychedelic Warlords ( Disappear In Smoke )

Hawkwind - D-rider

Hawkwind - Sonic Attack

Hawkwind - Master Of The Universe

Hawkwind - Welcome To The Future

Rhino released The 1999 Party: Live At The Chicago Auditorium March 21st 1974 (Record Store Day 2019) on 22 April 2019. The 16 track vinyl features artists including Hawkwind.

Hawkwind has released vinyl on Secret, Dirter, Emotional Rescue, PLG, Cleopatra, 4 Men With Beards, Rhino.

The record label Rhino has released vinyl by The, Mc5, James Taylor, Harley Quinn Smith, The Hollies, Ice T, Enter Shikari, Jeff Beck, Steelz, Richard Hell, Echo and The Bunnymen, Crosby Stills Nash and Young, Angelo Badalamenti, The Drifters, Led Zeppelin, The Beta Band, Joe Strummer Pogues, Nicholas Hooper, David Bowie, Scarlett Johansson.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.