Hardfloor / Josh Wink / Alien Rain / Bloody Mary
The Melting Point EP Vol 2

11 July 2018


Featuring Artists


Josh Wink

Alien Rain

Bloody Mary


Hardfloor - Thisishowwedo

Josh Wink - Dame Deep

Alien Rain - Contact

Bloody Mary - Mono

Dame Music released The Melting Point EP Vol 2 on 11 July 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Hardfloor, Josh Wink, Alien Rain, Bloody Mary.

Hardfloor, Josh Wink, Alien Rain, Bloody Mary has released vinyl on Deep Sound Channel, Chiwax, Poker Flat, Watergate, Suspected, Dame Music, I Love Acid, Ovum, Byrd Out, UFO Inc, Bedrock, Alien Rain, Balkan Vinyl, Proper Techno Tunes, Out Of Place, Involve, Hardfloor, Boysnoize.

The record label Dame Music has released vinyl by Ecotone, Splice, Kink, DJ Slip, Milton Bradley, Thomas P Heckmann, Alien Rain, Hardfloor, Adam Shelton, David K, Silver Team, Bloody Mary, The Jaydes, The Analogue Cops, Tim Taylor, John Dimas, Innerspace Halflife, Attan, Anaxander, Boo Williams.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.