The Jupiter Cycle Part 2: Jupiter Lucetius

14 December 2011


Featuring Artists


Abstract Thought


Emergent Behaviour

Abstract Thought

The Collective

The Deep

The Ghost In The Machine

Satellite Swarm

Last Known Trajectory released The Jupiter Cycle Part 2: Jupiter Lucetius on 14 December 2011. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Hadamard and remixes from artists including Abstract Thought.

Hadamard, Abstract Thought has released vinyl on Clone Aqualung Series, Last Known Trajectory, Solar One, Propaganda Moscow.

The record label Last Known Trajectory has released vinyl by Dopplereffekt, Visonia, Federico Leocata, Inkamera, In Sync, Hadamard, Jauzas The Shining, Hieroglyphic Being, Dmx Krew, Shemale, Galaxian, Victoria Lukas, As1, The Exaltics.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.