Gregor Tresher
Quiet Distortion: The Remixes

23 December 2016


Featuring Artists

Gregor Tresher


Quiet Distortion ( Nicole Moudaber Remix )

Safehouse ( Gemini Voice Archive Remix )

Quiet Distortion ( Wigbert Remix )

Quiet Distortion ( Jewel Kid Remix )

Break New Soil released Quiet Distortion: The Remixes on 23 December 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Gregor Tresher.

Gregor Tresher has released vinyl on Mary Go Wild, Cocoon, Music Man, GTO Recordings, Break New Soil, Material Series, Terminal M, Drumcode, Ovum.

The record label Break New Soil has released vinyl by Kernal Key, Gtmk, Etai Tarazi, Petar Dundov, Egbert, Frankyeffe, 2000 and One, Supernova, Jon Mosto, Jewel Kid, Maxime Dangles, Enrico Sangiuliano, The Reason Y, Luca Marchese, Hybrasil, Rob Hes, Kernel Key, Karotte, Fac3off, Johannes Heil.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.