Funkyjaws / Snacks / Mazzomba / Andy Hart / Max Graef / 7 Citizens
Pusic Records 007

05 March 2016


Featuring Artists




Andy Hart

Max Graef

7 Citizens


Burr ( Sam Irl Remix )

Between You & Me ( Ooft! Remix )

Untitled 1 ( Uffe Remix )

Gefleckte Gauklerblume ( Borrowed Identity Remix )

Muse ( Snuff Crew Remix )

Pusic released Pusic Records 007 on 05 March 2016. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Funkyjaws, Snacks, Mazzomba, Andy Hart, Max Graef, 7 Citizens.

Funkyjaws, Snacks, Mazzomba, Andy Hart, Max Graef, 7 Citizens has released vinyl on Snuff Trax, Craft Music, Quintessentials, HFN Disko, Sleazy Beats Black Ops, Glenview, Boogie Angst, Freerange, Apron, Money Sex, Magic Jams, Ninja Tune, Use Of Weapons, Tax Free, Melbourne Deepcast, Schenkel, Diggin Disco Deep, Love Fever, Voyage, FOTO Recordings.

The record label Pusic has released vinyl by Steven Wobblejay, The New Tower Generation, Woodcut, Awanto3, Imyrmind, Saine, Cody Currie, Ant Orange, Dirtyelements, Andy Hart, Joe Corti, Drunkdrivers, Anaxander, 7 Citizens, Pablo Valentino, Max Graef, Giovanni Damico, Marcel Lune, Funkyjaws, M5k.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.