Fred P / Eric Cloutier / Anton Kubikov / Korablove

28 August 2013


Featuring Artists

Fred P

Eric Cloutier

Anton Kubikov



Moving Systems



Sea Son

Studio R released 001 on 28 August 2013. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Fred P, Eric Cloutier, Anton Kubikov, Korablove.

Fred P, Eric Cloutier, Anton Kubikov, Korablove has released vinyl on 200, Soul People, Mark, Modern Dialect, Deep Explorer, AE Recordings, Underground Quality, Aimed, Soul People Music, Mule Musiq, Kwench, Dept., Elusive, Studio R, Neroli, Brothers Black, Heisenberg, Losers With Attitude, Apparel Tronic, Frank Music.

The record label Studio R has released vinyl by Korablove, Xdb, Fred P, Daniel Stefanik, Doyeq, Soulphiction, Anton Kubikov, Eric Cloutier, The Analog Roland Orchestra, Youandme, Qindek, Freund Der Familie.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.