Frantzvaag / Night Sea Journey / Margaux / Qnete
Fifty Five Ways

17 July 2019


Featuring Artists


Night Sea Journey




Frantzvaag - Fredens

Night Sea Journey - Lonnie's Condition

Margaux - Water On Mars

Qnete - A New Beginning Ending

Smallville released Fifty Five Ways on 17 July 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Frantzvaag, Night Sea Journey, Margaux, Qnete.

Frantzvaag, Night Sea Journey, Margaux, Qnete has released vinyl on Smallville, Full Pupp, 777, Lobster Theremin, Full Pupp Splits, ZCKR, Wake Up!, RAND Muzik, Uncanny Valley, Shtum, QC, Fuck Reality, Drowned, X-Kalay.

The record label Smallville has released vinyl by Move D, Kornel Kovacs, Steven Tang, Juniper, Margaux, Arnaldo, Lowtec, DJ Swap, Jacques Bon, Iron Curtis, Laps, Lawrence, Lamour Fou, Benjamin Brunn, Sten, Jacek Sienkiewicz, Bon and Rau, Snad, Julius Steinhoff, Roaming.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.