Franck Roger / Sean Mccabe / Delano Smith / Monocue
BND Project Vol 1

02 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Franck Roger

Sean Mccabe

Delano Smith



Franck Roger - Get Ready

Sean Mccabe - Freak It

Delano Smith - Moon Dance

Monocue - Borrowed Days

Body N Deep released BND Project Vol 1 on 02 May 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Franck Roger, Sean Mccabe, Delano Smith, Monocue.

Franck Roger, Sean Mccabe, Delano Smith, Monocue has released vinyl on Politics Of Dancing, My Love Is Underground, Local Talk, House Is The Cure, Rutilance, P.O.D Cross, Z Records, Mixmode Recordings, Apparel Music Classic, Plastik People, Still Music, My Baby, A Tale Of Two Cities, Sushitech, Boogie Cafe, Mixmode, Stilove4music, Tsuba, Desolat, FR Prod.

The record label Body N Deep has released vinyl by Sean Mccabe, Franck Roger, Monocue, Delano Smith, Jovonn.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.