Floating Points
Crush (Indie Edition)

18 October 2019


Featuring Artists

Floating Points


Floating Points - Falaise

Floating Points - Last Bloom

Floating Points - Anasickmodular

Floating Points - Requiem For Cs70 & Strings

Floating Points - Karakul

Floating Points - Lesalpx

Floating Points - Bias

Floating Points - Environments

Floating Points - Birth

Floating Points - Sea-watch

Floating Points - Apoptose ( Part 1 )

Floating Points - Apoptose ( Part 2 )

Ninja Tune released Crush (Indie Edition) on 18 October 2019. The 12 track vinyl features artists including Floating Points.

Floating Points has released vinyl on Luaka Bop, Arale, Accidental, Ninja Tune, Planet Mu, R2, Eglo, Pluto.

The record label Ninja Tune has released vinyl by Plug, Romare, Martyn, The Herbaliser, Ash Koosha, Mr Scruff, Nabihah Iqbal, Tom Chant, Bonobo, Hye Jin Park, Portico, Raffertie, Falty Dl, Young Fathers, Kelis, DJ Food Fight, Roots Manuva, Jordan Rakei, DJ Krush, Glenn Astro.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.