Ewan Jansen / Justin Zerbst
Embers Only: Selected Tracks 1997 1999

03 March 2017


Featuring Artists

Ewan Jansen

Justin Zerbst


Solo Traveller


Wooden Ships

Lunar Desire





Red Ember released Embers Only: Selected Tracks 1997 1999 on 03 March 2017. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Ewan Jansen, Justin Zerbst.

Ewan Jansen, Justin Zerbst has released vinyl on Iile, Temporary State, Freerange, Butter Sessions, Red Ember, Moods and Grooves, Metamorphic, Polen, Eklo, Chubby, Hardworksoftdrink, Inner Shift, Inner Balance.

The record label Red Ember has released vinyl by Kai Kroke, Cheslon Hunter, Wade Norris, Justin Zerbst, Tshiamo Molefyane, Jason Hogans, Andrej Laseech, Nuno Azevedo, Elina Shorokhova, Ewan Jansen, Sauco, Tanel Alumae, Rohan Golestani, Larry Houl, Frankie Soukal, Goiz, Tominori Hosoya, Joe Jones, Jerry Seaman, Kouji Nagahashi.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.