Ekkohaus / Joe Europe / Gene Hunt / Nicson
Dope Sampler EP

11 February 2016


Featuring Artists


Joe Europe

Gene Hunt



In The Groove

Deep Point


The Way I Think Of You

Flumo Limited released Dope Sampler EP on 11 February 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Ekkohaus, Joe Europe, Gene Hunt, Nicson.

Ekkohaus, Joe Europe, Gene Hunt, Nicson has released vinyl on Bokhari, Hudd Traxx, Artistika, In Haus Wax, ACKT SE, Midnight Shift, Mistress, NNY, GRUUV, Cargo Edition, New Boy Shit Trax, LA Club Resource, Descendants Of The Deep, Inner Shift, Rush Hour, Hour House Is Your Rush, Holic Trax, Music Makes Us, Turquoise Blue, HotMix.

The record label Flumo Limited has released vinyl by Gari Romalis, DJ Aakmael, El Txef A, Chocky, Hanna, Twice, Jussi Pekka, Nicson, Gene Hunt, Ekkohaus, Joe Europe, Bessiekat.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.