Cain/Abel EP

06 February 2017


Featuring Artists



Incautious Visitor


Cain/abel ( Loquace Remix )

Tabla released Cain/Abel EP on 06 February 2017. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Ekkohaus.

Ekkohaus has released vinyl on Flumo Limited, Cargo Edition, GRUUV, Music Makes Us, Moon Harbour, ACKT SE, Mixx, Tabla, Holic Trax, In Haus Wax, Hudd Traxx, Turquoise Blue.

The record label Tabla has released vinyl by Sascha Dive, Dilated Pupils, Alexkid, Monsieur Georget, Little Hado, Micha and Kuroneko Klang, Chris Carrier, Micha Klang, Ekkohaus, Ion Ludwig, Loquace, Jan Hendez, Javier Carballo, Markus Homm.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.