Dusty Baron / Sai / Ponty Mython / Easy Changes
Arma Special Pack 01

03 September 2014


Featuring Artists

Dusty Baron


Ponty Mython

Easy Changes


Keeping The Child Feeling

Griboedov Channel

Close 2

Wet Floor

Small Bodies

Small Bodies ( Laurine Frost Remix )

Indeewed For Jg

Arma released Arma Special Pack 01 on 03 September 2014. The 7 track vinyl features artists including Dusty Baron, Sai, Ponty Mython, Easy Changes.

Dusty Baron, Sai, Ponty Mython, Easy Changes has released vinyl on Gottwax, Morris Audio Citysport Edition, Leleka, We Will Always Be A Love Song, Quintessentials, Simple Things, Capital Bass, No More Hits, Dirt Crew, Freerange, Monologues, Toy Tonics, Burnin Music, Quartet Series, Ragrange, Futureboogie Recordings, Delusions Of Grandeur, Eat More House, Swedish Brandy, Synthetic Gold.

The record label Arma has released vinyl by Mick Wills, Anton Zap, Hypnobeat, Lvrin, Benjamin Brunn, Bruno Pronsato, Jeefo, Ponty Mython, Easy Changes, Area, Philipp Gorbachev, San Proper, Paul Eidner, Maoupa Mazzocchetti, Piticu, Sai, The Naked Man, Wbeeza, Dusty Baron, Andrey Zots.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.