Digital / Sight Unseen / Gremlinz / Keygenlog
Mental State EP

19 February 2019


Featuring Artists


Sight Unseen




Digital & Sight Unseen - Out Of Control

Digital - Bitter Switch

Digital & Keygenlog - Too Late Again

Digital & Gremlinz - Low Battery

Function (drum and bass) released Mental State EP on 19 February 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Digital, Sight Unseen, Gremlinz, Keygenlog.

Digital, Sight Unseen, Gremlinz, Keygenlog has released vinyl on Dispatch Recordings, DSCI4, Defrostatica, Metalheadz, Boka, Function Dubz, Northern Front, Function (drum and bass), Foundation X, Warm Communications, Horrific, Fresh 86, Samurai Music, Paradox Music, Hospital, Phantom Audio, Inneractive Music, Convoluted Recordings, FunBack, V Recordings.

The record label Function (drum and bass) has released vinyl by Sight Unseen, Bassline Smith, Audio Habitat, Flava, John B, Calibre, Mad Vibes, Total Science, Resound, Q Project, Gremlinz, Klute, Jet Li, Keygenlog, Drumsound, Villem, Spirit, Digital, Kiljoy, Theory.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.