Cream De Coco / Ors / Aurra / Rafael Cameron
Salsoul Boogie Essentials Vol 1

10 September 2015


Featuring Artists

Cream De Coco



Rafael Cameron


Disco Strut

Body To Body Boogie

Such A Feeling

Boogie's Gonna Get Ya

Salsoul released Salsoul Boogie Essentials Vol 1 on 10 September 2015. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Cream De Coco, Ors, Aurra, Rafael Cameron.

Cream De Coco, Ors, Aurra, Rafael Cameron has released vinyl on Unidisc, Salsoul, Family Groove, Free Spirit|Salsoul, Salsoul Sussd.

The record label Salsoul has released vinyl by Candido, Joe Bataan, Bernice Watkins, The Salsoul Orchestra, Love Committee, Ors, Kongas, Loleatta Holloway, Destroyers, First Choice, Aurra, Sparkle, Cream De Coco, Eddie Holman, Luv You Madly Orchestra, Double Exposure, Logg, Skyy, Vaughan Mason.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.