Clint Mansell
Black Mirror: San Junipero (Soundtrack)

21 July 2017


Featuring Artists

Clint Mansell


San Junipero ( 80's

Fear & Falling In Love Hope Faith

Tick Tock ( Clock Of My Heart )

Night Drive

Property Of Tucker Systems

In Health In Sickness

Life Eternal

Waves Crashing On Distant Shores Of Time

Endless Summer

San Junipero ( Saturday Night In The City Of The Dead )

Invada released Black Mirror: San Junipero (Soundtrack) on 21 July 2017. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Clint Mansell.

Clint Mansell has released vinyl on Mondo, Invada, Milan Entertainment, Silva Screen.

The record label Invada has released vinyl by Jonny Greenwood, Ben Frost, Atticus Ross, Pj Harvey, Beak, Alex Somers, Cliff Martinez, Pedro Bromfman, Warren Ellis, Michael Stein, Kaeb, Space Invadas, Nick Cave, Adrian Utleys Guitar Orchestra, Scarlet Rascal, Adrian Utley, Johann Johannsson, Will Gregory, Kyle Dixon.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.