Choice / Ricardo Villalobos
15 Years Fuse Sampler 1/4

15 April 2009


Featuring Artists


Ricardo Villalobos


Acid Eiffel


541 released 15 Years Fuse Sampler 1/4 on 15 April 2009. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Choice, Ricardo Villalobos.

Choice, Ricardo Villalobos has released vinyl on unknown label, Honest Jons, Toi.Toi.Musik, 541, Rawax, Lofi Stereo, Cocoon, Barraca Music, Blaou, Pressure Traxx, Cadenza, Dekmantel, Black Truffle, Sundance, Contexterrior, Melisma Limited, Deset, Sei Es Drum, Assemble Music, OTHERSIDE.

The record label 541 has released vinyl by Cameo, Kong, Mikkel Metal, Plastic Bertrand, Larry Heard, Lfo, Koen Van Immerseel, The Neon Judgement, Namco Keaton, Maxim Lany, Maurizio, Luke Slater, Ron Trent, Underworld, The Subs, Ben Sims, Front 242, Frank Ti Aya, Kaye Styles, Nick Bril.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.