Beat Pharmacy / Tomas Rubeck / Federsen / Alessandro Crimi
Fifth Interval

09 March 2017


Featuring Artists

Beat Pharmacy

Tomas Rubeck


Alessandro Crimi


Elastic Dub


Bay Blues

Fractual Clouds

Fifth Interval released Fifth Interval on 09 March 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Beat Pharmacy, Tomas Rubeck, Federsen, Alessandro Crimi.

Beat Pharmacy, Tomas Rubeck, Federsen, Alessandro Crimi has released vinyl on Etui, Footnote|Ransom Note, Open, Fifth Interval, God Made Us Funky, Soul People, Animal Farm, AvantRoots, Lampuka, Khaliphonic, Deep Space Media, ESHU, Kina Music, Giant Step, Linear Movement, Deeper Meaning, Steadfast, Tiefenrausch, Star Dub, ZamZam Sounds.

The record label Fifth Interval has released vinyl by Federsen, Beat Pharmacy, Alessandro Crimi, Tomas Rubeck.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.