Audiojack / Ekkohaus / Dachshund / Channel X
5 Years Of Gruuv EP 1

01 July 2015


Featuring Artists




Channel X


In One Ear

Burnin' Up


For You

GRUUV released 5 Years Of Gruuv EP 1 on 01 July 2015. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Audiojack, Ekkohaus, Dachshund, Channel X.

Audiojack, Ekkohaus, Dachshund, Channel X has released vinyl on Systematic, 8 Bit, Turquoise Blue, Music Makes Us, 20:20 Vision, Material Series, Hot Creations, ACKT SE, Paparazzi, In Haus Wax, Crosstown Rebels, Highgrade, Cargo Edition, Gomma, Fantastic Friends Limited, Caduceus, Tabla, Rebellion, Hudd Traxx, Mixx.

The record label GRUUV has released vinyl by A1 Bassline, Philip Bader, Paolo Martini, Thermalbear, Bassline, Channel X, Oxia, Spirit Catcher, Audiojack, Julien Chaptal, Skam, Black Loops, Strays, Homework, Kevin Knapp, Newbie Nerdz, Gorge, Hugo, Luna City Express, Okain.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.