Audio Injection / Dax J / Cleric / Franco Gonzalez

08 October 2013


Featuring Artists

Audio Injection

Dax J


Franco Gonzalez



From The Grave

Natural Process A


LDNWHT released Charge on 08 October 2013. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Audio Injection, Dax J, Cleric, Franco Gonzalez.

Audio Injection, Dax J, Cleric, Franco Gonzalez has released vinyl on Monnom Black, Involve, Projekts, Arts, Truncate, Gynoid Audio, Electric Deluxe, Atrophic Society, Deeply Rooted House, Weekend Circuit, Falkplatz Limitiert, Soma, Klockworks, Figure, CLERGY, Authentic Pew, Arts Collective, Mindtrip, LDNWHT, Eartoground.

The record label LDNWHT has released vinyl by Antonio De Angelis, Gareth Wild, Audio Injection, Cressida, Kessell, Taka, Nur Jaber, Cleric, Franco Gonzalez, Charlton, Ben Gibson, Zippo, Bleaching Agent, End Train, Dax J, Sp X, Oliver Deutschmann, V111, Inigo Kennedy, Mirrorpress.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.