Anaxander / Snuff Crew / Isoul8 / Ricardo Miranda
Boogie Vibes

27 July 2018


Featuring Artists


Snuff Crew


Ricardo Miranda


Anaxander - Street Slang

The Snuff Crew - Pleasant Journey

Isoul8 & Ricardo Miranda - P Boogie

Noble Square released Boogie Vibes on 27 July 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Anaxander, Snuff Crew, Isoul8, Ricardo Miranda.

Anaxander, Snuff Crew, Isoul8, Ricardo Miranda has released vinyl on Killekill, Weapons Of Desire, Le Disque Label, Elevation Limited, Bpitch Control, I Love Acid, Neroli, What Ever Not, Strobewax, Love What You Feel, Pusic, Elevation, Gigolo, Snuff Trax, Kinda Soul, Dame Music, Tasteful Nudes, Archive, Finale Sessions, Hour House Is Your Rush.

The record label Noble Square has released vinyl by Sean Haley, Latin Soul Brothas, Defend R, Ricardo Miranda, The Free Radikalz, Snuff Crew, Amp Fiddler, Isoul8, Glenn Underground, Lifes Track, Alex Agore, Boo Williams, K Joy, Anaxander, Alton Miller, June Jazzin.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.