Alessandro Adriani / Endfest / Unit Black Flight / Devoe
Moustache X

30 June 2016


Featuring Artists

Alessandro Adriani


Unit Black Flight



Death Move 1#

Seutek Boogie Boy ( A Tribute To Cor Vaandrager )

Shortwave Radio Antenna Down ( Antoni Maiovvi Remix )

Need U

Moustache released Moustache X on 30 June 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Alessandro Adriani, Endfest, Unit Black Flight, Devoe.

Alessandro Adriani, Endfest, Unit Black Flight, Devoe has released vinyl on Bunker, Stroboscopic Artefacts, Solid Uncoated, Jealous God, Pinkman Broken Dreams, Endless Illusion, Moustache, Onrijn, Rubber, Soundtravels, Analogical Force, Giallo Disco, Hiroshima 45 Chernobyl 86 Windows 95, Mannequin, Cobra Club.

The record label Moustache has released vinyl by Kendal, Mauno Kalevi, Neurox, Jaxdax, Monkeyshop, Rise Black, Unit Black Flight, Ben La Desh, Eliott Litrowski, Danny Daze, Cute Heels, Lucy Montenegro, Univac, The Problems, Neil Landstrumm, Electrick Dragon, Devoe, Brz, Ricky Da Dragon, Endfest.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.