Albert Ayler / Don Cherry / John Tchicai / Roswell Rudd / Gary Peacock / Sonny Murray
New York Eye and Ear Control

01 December 2017


ESP Disk released New York Eye and Ear Control on 01 December 2017. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Albert Ayler, Don Cherry, John Tchicai, Roswell Rudd, Gary Peacock, Sonny Murray.

Albert Ayler, Don Cherry, John Tchicai, Roswell Rudd, Gary Peacock, Sonny Murray has released vinyl on A and M, Treader Recordings, Picc A Dilly, Finders Keepers, Modern Silence, Disordered, F Minor, ESP-Disk, Jeanne Dielman, Cacophonic, Impulse, Heavenly Sweetness, Rhino, ESP Disk, Klimt, Blue Note, BYG, AandM, Rarenoise, Doxy.

The record label ESP Disk has released vinyl by Charles Manson, Gary Peacock, Robbie Basho, Paul Bley Trio, Sonny Murray, Tiger Hatchery, Roswell Rudd, Talibam!, Buck Curran, Matt Nelson, Albert Ayler, Painted Faces, Pharaoh Sanders Quintet, Sun Ra, Peter Lemer Quintet, John Tchicai, Albert Ayler Trio, Don Cherry, Ron Stabinsky.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.