Alan Fitzpatrick / Hugo Massien / Lo Sea / Moniker
Floor To Floor Sampler 2

13 July 2016


Featuring Artists

Alan Fitzpatrick

Hugo Massien

Lo Sea



Where Haus?

Restart The Sun

Thousand Foot Wave


17 Steps released Floor To Floor Sampler 2 on 13 July 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Alan Fitzpatrick, Hugo Massien, Lo Sea, Moniker.

Alan Fitzpatrick, Hugo Massien, Lo Sea, Moniker has released vinyl on Unknown To The Unknown, ESD, Figure, 8 Sided Dice, Hotflush Recordings, Dawn State, Quartz, Circus Company, North Side Vibe Committee, Mosaic, Unconditional Music, Keysound, Cocoon, Tectonic, Dance Trax, XL, E-Beamz, 17 Steps, Drumcode.

The record label 17 Steps has released vinyl by Christian Piers, Hugo Massien, Bkr, Alan Fitzpatrick, Kiwi, Lo Shea, Formally Unknown, Trevino, Moniker, Dusky, Bwana, Lo Sea, Polymod, Velvit, Third Son, Dimitri Veimar.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.