Acasual / Tominori Hosoya / Kiddmisha / Apoena / Jonno and Tommo
Breeze EP

20 March 2017


Featuring Artists


Tominori Hosoya



Jonno and Tommo



Thinking Of The Days


Mystic Feelings

Batti Batti released Breeze EP on 20 March 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Acasual, Tominori Hosoya, Kiddmisha, Apoena, Jonno and Tommo.

Acasual, Tominori Hosoya, Kiddmisha, Apoena, Jonno and Tommo has released vinyl on Red Ember, Svemir, Blind Jacks Journey, People Are Looking At You, Minuendo, Closer, Zaijenroots, Soul Print Recordings, Soiree, Matilda Vinyl, Muzik and Friends, Slow Town, Simple Things, Scissor and Thread, Virage, TH Pressing, deepArtSounds, Bon Vivant, Allnite Music, Finale Sessions.

The record label Batti Batti has released vinyl by Romeo C and Alhan G, Andrew Duke, Jonno and Tommo, Lars Behrenroth, Mp, Ernie, Weakmassive, Owen Jay, Nasty Boy, Duccio, Kiddmisha, Jayson Wynters, Melchior Sultana, Acasual, Dan Mela, Nino, Natan H, Jesus Gonsev, Brian James, Owen Jay and Melchior Sultana.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.