Abstract Division / Volte Face / Wata Igarashi / Echologist
Nonnative 08

31 March 2016


Featuring Artists

Abstract Division

Volte Face

Wata Igarashi




Asmr Atck

Death Orange


Semantica released Nonnative 08 on 31 March 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Abstract Division, Volte Face, Wata Igarashi, Echologist.

Abstract Division, Volte Face, Wata Igarashi, Echologist has released vinyl on Black Codes Experiments, NiteGrooves, Kynant, Just This, Dynamic Reflection, Bassiani, Subself LTD, Initial Berlin, Singular, Spectral Rebel, Non Series, The Cast Project, Illegal Alien, Mariana Wax, Footnote|Ransom Note, Bleed, Echocord Colour, The Bunker New York, Obscura, Mule Electronic.

The record label Semantica has released vinyl by Svaag, S100, Samuli Kemppi, Israel Vines, Jose Rico, Ed Chamberlain, Cassegrain, Echologist, Baryta, Plant43, Boris Divider, Tadeo, Marco Shuttle, Pris, Paul Van Gent, Antonym, Polar Inertia, Staffan Linzatti, Dj F Aka Ideograma.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.