Abstract Division
Contemporary Spaces: The Remixes Pt 2

07 October 2016


Featuring Artists

Abstract Division


Glide ( Perc Remix )

Future Existence ( Matrixxman Biohazard Remix )

The Hunt ( Shdw & Obscure Shape Remix )

Future Existence ( Ben Buitendijk Remix )

Dynamic Reflection released Contemporary Spaces: The Remixes Pt 2 on 07 October 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Abstract Division.

Abstract Division has released vinyl on Attic Music, Figurejams, Semantica, Obscura, Spectral Rebel, Lanthan Audio, Labrynth, Planet Rhythm, Materia Obscura, Dynamic Reflection, Black Codes Experiments, Just This, Enemy Ltd.

The record label Dynamic Reflection has released vinyl by Vril, Linear Search, Shifted, Luigi Tozzi, Steffi, Oscar Mulero, Ben Buitendijk, Delta Funktionen, Eduardo De La Calle, Shdw, Troy, Advanced Human, Moddullar, Jeroen Search, Abstract Division, Jonas Korbl, Ness, Keith Carnal, Obscure Shape.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.